jump to navigation

aaargh June 10, 2011

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast.
trackback

I don’t know where my camera cord went!!! :( I just can’t find it. Hence inability to update!


image from tumblrBut here’s a short list of how I’ve been eating my oatmeal lately:

1. splenda + teddy grahams + milk
2. chocolate protein powder + hot chocolate powder + milk
3. coffee + hot chocolate powder + milk
4. curry!! + milk

(all of the above + cinnamon!)

Not very healthy lately, but super quick!

And I’ve renewed my love for craisins as of this morning so I’m going to try that next!

Comments»

1. Teniesha - June 14, 2011

Yay, you’re back! Love your blog. I, too, am oatmeal obsessed and love experimenting with different combinations. I’m going to add you to my blogroll, if you don’t mind of course. Keep posting your ideas, please! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

