jump to navigation

Experiment #1 March 29, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Lunch.
Tags:
trackback


Consists of:

  • Regular cafeteria oatmeal
  • Danone Creamy Field Berry Yogurt

Decided to try this on a whim today while bypassing the yogurt & fruit station at the cafeteria. Not that adventurous, but anyway, it didn’t taste too bad. The yogurt-oatmeal combo smelled really good, I would have snorted that stuff if I was in the privacy of my home, but I didn’t want to be sent to a psyc ward, so I held myself together. Anyway, the mixture tasted kinda sweet and sour like, more sweet than sour, but not too sweet either. I’m definitely going back for this stuff again…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

