jump to navigation

Non-Oatmeal Stuff #6: me me me May 24, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Non-Oatmeal Stuff.
trackback

I was tagged by Jenn & Linds!

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names, linking to them.
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.

1. I walk at a speed of approximately 5 kmh

2. I eat peanut butter straight out from the jar because I’m hyper-impulsive when it comes to that stuff! Therefore I only buy PB when it’s on sale 😛

3. The only reason I attend a lot of the events at school is ’cause of the free food XD

4. I was in the choir in high school and during the most recent school – I’ve been an alto and a soprano, but I definitely like being a soprano more

5. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day–I would eat oatmeal & cereal & omelets for lunch and dinner if I could! [Oh now I’m really tempted to try this…maybe for a few days :-P]

Tagging:
Romina – Vegan Eating for One
VeggieGirl – Veggie Girl Vegan
Jenna – Eat, Live, Run
Kelly – Every Gym’s Nightmare
Katie – Chocolate Covered Vegan

Comments»

1. Romina - May 24, 2008

Breakfast is definitely the best meal of the day!! I don’t now how people get through the day without some yummy oatmeal or other breakfast food.

2. lindzakins921 - May 24, 2008

breakfast is by far my fave meal of the day!!!!!!

5mph is impressive 🙂

3. VeggieGirl - May 24, 2008

I’m with you, Lindsay, and Romina about breakfast – it’s the BEST meal of the day, hands down!!

I’m a speed-walker too, AND I was in choir (but I was DEFINITELY an alto, no question, haha).

Thank you for the tag – I may not get to post my 5 facts, but please know that I DO appreciate it! :0)

4. Kelly T. - May 24, 2008

alright, alright, i give- Ill post 5 facts about myself….

5. ChocolateCoveredVegan - May 24, 2008

You are sooo cool! I eat pb from the jar too, AND could eat oatmeal for every meal of the day. In fact, two days ago I DID have oat bran for dinner :o).

Ok, I know it’s in an older post, but I just gotta tell you that it is TOO CUTE how you took pictures of your stuffed animal eating the oatmeal.

Thanks for tagging me– I LOVE being tagged!!!

6. Jenn - May 24, 2008

Haha I’m definitely guilty of eating PB from the jar 🙂

Also…I seriously dare you to try the breakfast for breakfast, lunch and dinner plan for a week. That would be so fun! I’ll do it too if you want!

7. Experiment #: « The Oatmeal Experiment - May 27, 2008

[…] declared my love for breakfast foods and I’d totally eat that stuff at every meal in this entry? Well I’m going to do it! Starting this Saturday, ’cause Friday is grocery shopping day […]


Leave a Reply

