jump to navigation

Oatmeal #40: Grapes June 12, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner, Snack.
Tags: , , ,
trackback


grapes, blueberries, corn, wheat germ, milk

Yesterday’s pre-run oatmeal–look at all the dots and circles in the bowl! 😀

It goes without saying that the combo was absolutely delish! It was so sweet and crunchy and creamy–heaven! Too bad I’ve eaten the whole bag of grapes 😦


the three primary colors all in one bowl!

Post-run snack:


Kiwi and all-bran

Yummeh!

For lunch, I went with a friend to this place called the Panda Garden–it’s a buffet place that serves asian food. It was so good. For one thing, they had sushi–’nuff said!

Of course, I stuffed my face :mrgreen: So much that all I craved for dinner was an apple:

I threw in some potato slices, grapes, and carrots just so it wouldn’t be such a pitiful meal 😛 But oooh man the lunch was gooood.

Comments»

1. lindzakins921 - June 12, 2008

yum!!! just when it couldnt get any better, somehow you make it better w/ grapes & corn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Romina - June 12, 2008

Grapes in oatmeal?! WHOA YUM!

3. Jenn - June 12, 2008

Mmm! I had some grapes today by themselves…but with oatmeal would be SO much better!

4. Kristie - June 13, 2008

No buffet is complete without sushi 😉

I always get super disappointed when I finish off a bag of grapes. I totally need to try them in oatmeal sometime though, what a great idea!

I also love how you put your apple in a bowl, that’s too cute haha

5. Sagan - June 13, 2008

You’ve GOT to be taking art classes. I love the photo with the bowl of “dots and circles”! But it looks too pretty to eat.


Leave a Reply

