jump to navigation

Oatmeal #53: Goji Berries – Part III June 28, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Tuesday’s breakfast:

Again–blurry picture–sorry! I think I’m just going to go back to using the flash…
This bowl of oats contain:

  • usual amount of oats, water, milk, yogurt, wheat germ, and sunflower seeds
  • 0.2 cup goji berries
  • 1 kiwi
  • 2 blackberries [or more? Can’t remember]

Dinner was some more pasta salad! Tasted just as good without the parmesan [or maybe my tastebuds are just so insensitive that I don’t sense any difference 😛 ]

With mushrooms, zucchini, carrots, peas, brussel sprouts, soy nuts, and a tablespoon of extra virgin olive oil. And that’s water in the starbucks cup 😀

Just a short post for now–because I am going for a run! I’ve build up to a 25 minute session now, with a 15-20 min walk home as a cool-down thing–I feel so energized [and hungry] after every run–it’s quite awesome! [even though it’s still really hard to get myself out the door sometimes 😛 ]

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

