jump to navigation

Behind October 24, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

That is what I am! 😦 Can’t wait til this semester is over…

Oct 13

  • pumpkin, yogurt, cinnamon, walnuts, flax, coconut, shreddies

Oct 14

  • goji berries, walnuts, flax, longans?, mocha, milk

Oct 15-16

Not sure where my breakfast pictures went?!

Lunch:

 lunch-oct15_08

 lunch-oct16_08 (1)

Pumpkin pasta!

Oct 17

 

  • cocoa, cinnamon, ground ginger, banana, walnuts, flax, milk

With Tazo Green Ginger tea! Didn’t taste very gingery to me 😛

Pre-midterm dinner!

 

A bucketful of Brussels sprouts, an egg, and a hummus sandwich

Three more midterms to go! [Commerce, Orgo, Stats–sometimes I really hate my skewed sense of fun during course registration…]

Comments»

1. coco - October 24, 2008

like the first combination of flavors. pumpkin, yogurt, cinnamon, walnuts, flax, coconut, shreddies.
what are you studying?
And I’m still waiting for the pumpkin-pie recipe.

2. oatmeal - October 24, 2008

Coco
The pumpkin pie recipe is hither: https://oatmealmix.wordpress.com/recipes/pumpkin-oatmeal-pie 🙂
And I’m actually majoring in Psychology but I guess I’m a pre-med wannabe at heart :mrgreen:

3. Megan - October 24, 2008

Yeah for pumpkin oatmeal and pumpkin pasta! Good luck on your midterms!

4. VeggieGirl - October 24, 2008

I love how you arranged the shreddies on the oats, in the first photograph – so cute!! And the pumpkin pasta sounds intriguing 🙂

Ahh, PLEASE hang in there with the stress of school/midterms!! The semester will be over before you know it!!

5. Kristie - October 24, 2008

I hear ya.. I feel like I’ve been behind since school started. UGH.

I LOVE that first picture.Shreddies!!

6. Sagan - October 24, 2008

I can’t remember the last time I had shreddies. But man are they tasty:)

7. Sharon - October 25, 2008

Time flies super fast when you are busy! Don’t worry! Semester will be over before you know it!

8. jenngirl - October 25, 2008

Ooo pumpkin pasta! Looks like something I should try, since pumpkin oats just didn’t do it for me…

Good luck with all your exams, I’m livin’ for the weekends and holidays at this point as well 🙂

9. Erin - October 25, 2008

Those are not sounding like some fun classes!


Leave a Reply

