jump to navigation

Oatmeal #127: Pseudo-Pumpkin October 31, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Oatmeal Challenge.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Halloweeeeen!

I have no Halloween pumpkin, so this is my pumpkin 😀
To be fair…there is pumpkin in the oatmeal!

  •  whole wheat bread “pumpkin”, Tomato pretz “stem”
  • pumpkin, oats, flax, milk, cinnamon, ground ginger
  • strawberries and walnuts for fun! :mrgeen:

I was going to use an english muffin instead, but the cafeteria had none of that so I had to improvise!

So glad Halloween’s on a Friday this year~

And today’s also my mom’s birthday!

Is anyone dressing up and going out this year??

Comments»

1. VeggieGirl - October 31, 2008

INCREDIBLE drawing and pumpkin treat!!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! No dressing up for me – just watching horror films and celebrating my brother’s and sister-in-law’s birthdays 🙂

2. coco - October 31, 2008

happy birthday to your mom then!
Happy halloween for you!

No dress for me either, but I’m celebrating it with my Dad and new roommate! ^_^

3. Megan - October 31, 2008

I love your pseudo-pumpkin! Happy birthday to your mom!

4. eatingbender - November 1, 2008

I love that pumpkin! You are so creative 🙂 And happy birthday, Carmen’s mom! Your daughter has some serious art skills!!

I dressed up as a spa girl with my roommate and we got some candy. I currently have a sugar headache – but it was worth it!

5. Sharon - November 1, 2008

Hahah, that is too cute! And lovely birthday drawing for your mommy!

6. Eliza - November 1, 2008

that pic is so cute. interesting creation:) love it


Leave a Reply

