jump to navigation

Watching TV and Being Lazy November 15, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Snack.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

That’s how I roll! 😀

Nov 8

  • applesauce, coconut, goji berries, longans, flax, cinnamon, ground ginger, walnuts, milk

I need to have applesauce in my oats more often! I see another variation of apple pie oatmeal coming up! 😀

Nov 10

 

  • vanilla yogurt, peanut butter, banana, flax

Sometimes I get a huge, overflowing bowl of oatmeal, and sometimes I barely get anything! It’s such a mystery–must figure this out!

Massive breakfast part 2:

 

For some reason I was still hungry?! 😛

Lunch:

❤ Thai rice noodle salad with lime dressing, sesame, and some other stuff. I buy this for lunch every time I can’t eat at the caf! The vegetable salads look so sketchy 😛

Chicken gumbo. I had to dilute it with water since it was so salty D:

Snack:

Pumpkin seeds and almonds! I think it’s the second time I’ve ever had pumpkin seeds–it’s awesome!

And I ate a bunch of this before I took the picture 😛

Dinner:

Scrambled eggs, tomatoes, mushrooms, kidney beans and chickpeas. I wish I had some tortillas…stuff doesn’t fall out so easily~

I had this for breakfast on Sunday as well–which meant I got to eat oatmeal at the cafeteria! I haven’t done that since last year when I was just starting this blog~   

Comments»

1. VeggieGirl - November 15, 2008

PUMPKIN SEEDS & ALMONDS!!! Holy yum.

Enjoy your t.v.-watching!! 😀

2. maya - November 15, 2008

the thai rice noodle salad looks super delicious, and so do your other eats!

3. Megan - November 15, 2008

I really need to try pumpkin seeds. I am glad you had a lazy day! You deserved some rest!

4. coco - November 15, 2008

lazy days are the best!!! Enjoy girl~

5. Shelby - November 15, 2008

I loove pumpkin seeds!…and almonds! YUM!

6. Lindsay - November 15, 2008

haha you are far from lazy 🙂

mmmmm totally love pumpkin seeds!


Leave a Reply

