jump to navigation

Cookie! December 11, 2008

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Snack.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Um wow I have been missing for a while! But since I’ve got a lab report due tomorrow, I figured it was the perfect time to be lazy!

Nov 28

Before:

[note that only half remained :mrgreen: ]

After:

My favorite pancake combo to date!

It was the last day of classes–so I figured a celebration was in order!

  • 0.5 white chocolate & macadamia nut cookie, 0.5 banana, flax, oats, cottage cheese, PB

Loaded with awesomeness!

Best part? The cookie melted into the batter! Excitement!

Lunch:

Cinnamon raisin english muffin, turkey breast, beans, carrots

Snack:

English muffin, PB, apple, and tea!

I can’t remember if this was for an all-nighter or not. It probably was though. Probably for commerce.

Nov 29

Breakfast:

Kashi golean cereal, milk, cinnamon, and apples.

Dinner:

Cod, broccoli, jam, english muffin.

Exactly one week to go until I am not at school!

Comments»

1. VeggieGirl - December 11, 2008

Melted cookie?? Yum!!

BEST OF LUCK WITH YOUR LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL!!

2. Maggie - December 11, 2008

That pancake looks AWESOME! Yay for cookies 🙂

Good luck with school 😀

3. Shelby - December 11, 2008

WHAT!? That pancake looks amazing!! Did you make it with oats or just use the cookie for the batter? I would love to try the recipe.

4. Megan - December 11, 2008

What a great pancake! Hope your week goes fast!

5. Marianne - December 11, 2008

Anything with part of a white chocolate macadamia nut cookie in it gets a thumbs up from me – it’s my fave cookie!

6. coco - December 11, 2008

yeah~~~~~~~ good luck with your exams!!! One week to have good sleeps, girl!~ 🙂

7. Sharon - December 12, 2008

Good luck with the report. And great eats!
Hang in there, you’re almost done!

8. Sagan - December 12, 2008

Hurray for being almost done school!

Great idea to add the cookie into your pancake.

9. Sophia - December 15, 2008

cookie in pancake? COOL! how do you come up with such uber-licious ideas?

10. Lindsey (Mrs. LC) - December 17, 2008

Your pancake creations look divine! I can’t wait to try for myself!

11. Danielle - December 19, 2008

You are a… genius 🙂 Cookie pancake? That’s my kind’a breakfast!


Leave a comment