jump to navigation

Obsessed with picture taking January 13, 2009

Posted by oatmeal in Breakfast, Dinner.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I have not been able to put my camera down ever since I discovered how the closeup shots work!

Jan 7

Breakfast:

 Microwaved pancake!

First pancake of the year!

  • oatmeal (mix of quick oats & organic rolled oats), unsweetened coconut, peanut butter, milk, cinnamon, ground ginger, flax

+ huge Fuji apple.

I wanted to toss the apple in the pancake–but I only had a plastic knife and those aren’t very good at apple cutting–too bad–because cooked apples go really well with pancakes! I’m so tempted to go and buy a real knife…

Jan 8 breakfast:

Mini blueberry bran muffins–nicked from the caf!

 

+ 1 egg

I’m really digging having muffins for breakfast! But it feels weird not to eat oatmeal everyday–have gotten so used to it ever since I started this blog!

Jan 9 dinner:

YOU SEE WHAT I MEAN ABOUT THE CLOSEUP SHOTS?!

Why can’t I be addicted to studying instead of random things like taking pictures of food?!!?

Comments»

1. Meg - January 13, 2009

Love all the close-ups! The pancake is fabulous!

2. Shelby - January 13, 2009

I LOVE the picture of the pancake. It’s so pretty and yummy looking!

3. Kristie - January 13, 2009

Closeup shots are gorg. I love the last one!
But really I love them all. Oatmeal pancake, yum!

4. VeggieGirl - January 13, 2009

Delish and gorgeous photos!!

**Just as a heads up: I will not be able to comment on blogs as often now, during this semester, due to work overload (I’m stressed already) – PLEASE know that I’m still loyally reading, but just won’t have time to comment. I hope you understand!!

5. Sharon - January 13, 2009

I love your pictures!

6. Sophia - January 16, 2009

wow, your pictures are just getting better and better! I just LOVE all your oatmeal pics!

7. strongandhealthy - January 19, 2009

Love that oatmeal pancake!!! Your pics are beautiful!

8. Kelly - February 15, 2009

Yummy!!!


Leave a Reply

